OFFICES

Corporate Headquarters

6001 E. Old Hwy. 50
Vincennes, IN 47591
office: 1.800.264.8851
info@theamegroup.com

Indiana

Bloomington, IN
Strategic Advisor: Orion Saft
osaft@theamegroup.com
5935 W. State Rd. 46
Bloomington, IN 47404
office: 812.300.0034
fax: 812.300.0324

Columbus, IN
Strategic Advisor: Orion Saft
osaft@theamegroup.com
5935 W. State Rd. 46
Bloomington, IN 47404
office: 812.300.0034
fax: 812.300.0324

Evansville, IN
Strategic Advisor: Brian Burkett
bburkett@theamegroup.com
701 N. Weinbach Ave. Suite 610
Evansville, IN 47711
office: 812.423.1950 x5102

Fort Wayne, IN
Strategic Advisor: Joe Call
jcall@theamegroup.com
6336 Constitution Dr.
Fort Wayne, IN 46804
office: 260.434.0317
fax: 260.434.0318

Indianapolis, IN
Strategic Advisor: Vance Olson
volson@theamegroup.com
6998 Hillsdale Ct.
Indianapolis, IN 46250
office: 317.842.6400
fax: 317.842.5930

Jasper, IN
Strategic Advisor: Phil Cummins
pcummins@theamegroup.com
1102 Tree Lane Dr. Suite B
Jasper, IN 47546
office: 812.482.5030

South Bend, IN
Strategic Advisor: Joe Call
jcall@theamegroup.com
2422 Viridian Dr., Suite 104
South Bend, IN 46628
office: 574.247.2241

Terre Haute, IN
Strategic Advisor: Vance Olson
office: 317.842.6400
volson@theamegroup.com
Strategic Advisor: Grant Earley
office: 812.726.4500
gearley@theamegroup.com

400 8th Avenue
Terre Haute, IN 47804

Vincennes, IN
Strategic Advisor: Grant Earley
gearley@theamegroup.com
6001 E. Old Hwy. 50
Vincennes, IN 47591
office: 812.726.4500
fax: 812.726.4551

Muncie
3100 S. Tillotson Ave.
Muncie, IN 47302
Office: 812.726.4500

Ohio

Findlay, OH
Strategic Advisor:
Kathleen Drummonds
kdrummonds@theamegroup.com
Strategic Advisor: Paul Carriere
pcarriere@theamegroup.com
1648 Tiffin Avenue
Findlay, OH 45840
office: 419.427.1200
fax: 419.427.1210

Louisiana

Baton Rouge, LA
Strategic Advisor: Steve Smith
office: 225.935.2290
ssmith@theamegroup.com
5420 Corporate Blvd. Suite 106
Baton Rouge, LA 70808
fax: 225.935.2291

Texas

Houston, TX
Strategic Advisor: Steve Smith
ssmith@theamegroup.com
5420 Corporate Blvd. Suite 106
Baton Rouge, LA 70808
office: 225.935.2290
fax: 225.935.2291

National

National Healthcare Accounts
Strategic Advisor: Larry Nelson
lnelson@theamegroup.com
6001 E. Old Hwy. 50
Vincennes, IN 47591
Office: 513.897.7700

Send a message

business6test2